AFSCME Council 5 Local 3688 Officers 2021

Clerical, Administrative, Technical , and Guardians Ad Litem employees

Titles	Names Work #		District
President	Lisa Kemper	763-682-7554	10th District
Vice-President	Mary Thies	612-348-3643	4th District
Recording Secretary	Shiree Oliver	507-380-5509	GAL 5th District
Treasurer	Candice Koski	651-213-7010 ext 113039	10th District
Executive Board Members	Misty Hultquist	218-384-9108	6th District
	Stacie Rademacher	763-684-4542	10th District
	Melissa Deleeuw	763-760-6595	10th District
	vacant		GAL
	vacant		2nd or 4th
AFSCME Field Rep	Jolene Catudio	651-287-0527	Council 5
State Employee Policy Committee	Lisa Kemper	763-682-7554	10th District
Web Site/Newsletter Editor	Megan Eudy	218-384-9584	6th District
Good & Welfare	Melissa DeLeeuw	763-765-6595	10th District
Trustees	Michele Struthers	612-596-9609	4th District
	Armando Vilchez	612-348-4793	4th District
	Denise Olson	612-215-2771	4th District
State Wide Labor Management Committee-CAT	Mary Thies	612-348-3643	4th District
	Lisa Kemper	763-682-7554	10th District
	Wendy Hartenck	651-266-2938	2nd district
	Amy Olsen	218-726-2564	6th District
	Kim Murden	763-290-7020	10th District
State Insurance Representative/SEPC	Lisa Kemper	763-682-7554	10th District
Chief Stewards-Courts	Julie Nippoldt	651-266-2814	2nd District
	Misty Hultquist	218-384-9108	6th District
	Kim Murden	763-290-7020	10th District
	Mary Thies	612-348-3643	4th District
	Melissa Deleeuw	763-760-6595	10th District
	Armando Vilchez	612-348-4793	4th District
Chief Stewards-GALS	Shiree Oliver	507-380-5509	GALS 5th District
	Since Onver	507-550-5505	
	Lori Hanson	218-639-4933	GALS 7th District
<u>Stewards</u>	<u>County</u>	Phone Number	District
Libby Humphreys	Ramsey	651-266-9250	2nd

Crystal Roquette	Washington	651-430-6377	10th
Heather Harper	Hennepin	612-543-1419	4th
Denise Olson	Hennepin	612-215-2771	4th
Melissa Arbogast	Sherburne	763-765-4617	10th
Stacie Rademacher	Wright	763-682-7569	10th
Kay Wimmer	Pine	320-591-1505	10th
Kim Murden	Isanti	763-290-7020	10th
Linda Ball	Anoka	763.760.6591	10th
Melissa Deleeuw	Anoka	763-760-6595	10th
Michelle Cosgriff	Kanabec	320-679-6404	10th
Simone Mussman	Saint Louis	218-726-2463	6th
Joni Reyes	Wright	763.684.2350	10th
Tasha Pasieka	Hennepin	651.543.2158	4th
Samantha Lowry	Ramsey	651.266.1952	2nd
Olivia Eustice	Hennepin	612-543-1401	4th
Katherine Kosovich	Hennepin		4th
Candice Koski	Chisago	651-213-7070 ext 113039	10th
Amy Olson	St. Louis	218-726-2564	6th
Christina Bailey	Ramsey	651-266-2806	2nd
GAL Stewards	<u>Title</u>	<u>Phone Number</u>	<u>District</u>
Jesse Buggs	Guardian Ad Litem		3rd
Sia Hamilton	Office Asst III	651-266-5270	2nd
Yolonde Lee	Guardian Ad Litem		4th
Ryan Boevers	Guardian Ad Litem	651-266-5284	2nd
vacant	Guardian Ad Litem		1st
vacant	Guardian Ad Litem		6th
vacant	Guardian Ad Litem		8th
Laura Dalland	Guardian Ad Litem	218-330-4070	9th
vacant	Guardian Ad Litem		10th
Deborah Best	Guardian Ad Litem		2nd
If you are interested in an open position, becoming a steward, or active in your union, please contact one of you union stewards!			