MNHS Stewards - 2023

If you need help with an issue, email one of our Chief Stewards and they'll notify the rest of the stewards. Stewards are volunteer positions, and we will do our best to keep the list below up to date as the people involve change.

_	neagan.kellom@mnhs.org
Chief Stoward: Kylo Imdieko	
Chief Steward: Kyle Imdieke ky	yle.imdieke@mnhs.org
Chief Steward: John Fitzer jo	ohn.fitzer@mnhs.org
Colin Dunn A	Alexander Ramsey House
Kyle Imdieke C	Charles Lindbergh House and Museum
Chris Tolman Fo	Forest History Center
Kyle Imdieke F	Forest History Center
Rebecca Lofgren H	listoric Forestville
Teresa Tjepkes H	listoric Forestville
Amanda Wolfson H	listoric Fort Snelling
Jeff Boorom H	listoric Fort Snelling
Susanne Hofstra H	listoric Fort Snelling
Alex Weston Ja	ames J. Hill House
Colin Dunn Ja	ames J. Hill House
ReNee Hanson Ja	ames J. Hill House
Teresa Tjepkes Je	effers Petroglyphs
Nancy Hoffman K	Cellogg Center
Bob Gienger M	Mill City Museum
Colin Dunn M	Mill City Museum
Phoebe Gray M	Mill City Museum
Kyle Imdieke M	Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
April Rodriguez	/linnesota History Center
Colin Dunn M	Minnesota History Center
Kara Knight M	Minnesota History Center
Kate Morgan M	Minnesota History Center

MNHS Stewards - 2023	
Kyle Imdieke	Minnesota History Center
Maia LeClair	Minnesota History Center
Meagan Kellom	Minnesota History Center
Melinda Hutchinson	Minnesota History Center
Shannon Pennefeather	Minnesota History Center
Sonja Isaacson	Minnesota History Center
Teresa Tjepkes	Minnesota History Center
John Fitzer	Oliver Kelley Farm
Teresa Tjepkes	Oliver Kelley Farm
Amanda Wolfson	Sibley House
Jeff Boorom	Sibley House
Kyle Imdieke	Snake River Fur Post
Marilyn Johnson	Snake River Fur Post
April Rodriguez	Split Rock Lighthouse
Colin Dunn	Split Rock Lighthouse
Lucas Olson	Split Rock Lighthouse
Colin Dunn	State Capitol