MNHS Stewards - Summer 2023	
Chris Tolman	Forest History Center
Rebecca Lofgren	Historic Forestville
Amanda Wolfson	Historic Fort Snelling
Jeff Boorom	Historic Fort Snelling
Susanne Hofstra	Historic Fort Snelling
Alex Weston	James J. Hill House
ReNee Hanson	James J. Hill House
Nancy Hoffman	Kellogg Center
Phoebe Gray	Mill City Museum
Bob Gienger	Mill City Museum
April Rodriguez	Minnesota History Center
Colin Dunn	Minnesota History Center
Javeriah Chughtai	Minnesota History Center
Kara Knight	Minnesota History Center
Kate Morgan	Minnesota History Center
Kyle Imdieke	Minnesota History Center
Maia LeClair	Minnesota History Center
Meagan Kellom	Minnesota History Center
Melinda Hutchinson	Minnesota History Center
Shannon Pennefeather	Minnesota History Center
Sonja Isaacson	Minnesota History Center
Teresa Tjepkes	Minnesota History Center
John Fitzer	Oliver Kelley Farm
Marilyn Johnson	Snake River Fur Post
Lucas Olson	Split Rock Lighthouse
Many of these stewards also help employees at other sites. If	

Many of these stewards also help employees at other sites. If your site isn't listed, check the site page on the union website to see who is your steward.